Nights Of A Thousand Candles

Dec 5, 2019 - Dec 22, 2019

  • Venue: Brookgreen Gardens
  • Address: 1931 Brookgreen Drive,, Murrells Inlet, SC
  • Time: 3:00 PM to 10:00 PM

See Brookgreen Gardens come to life amid the soft glow of more than 4,500 hand-lit candles and countless sparkling lights.  From 3 - 10 pm walk the paths with a warm cup of cider, hear the sounds of holiday music, carolers singing, and celebrate the season with family and friends!

Named "Best Christmas Lights in South Carolina" by Travel+Leisure Magazine

Winner of the 2018 Charles A. Bundy award for excellence in tourism from South Carolina Parks Recreation and Tourism

Tickets will be available in May 2019.

Tickets must be purchased BEFORE your arrival! Space is limited. Tickets are non-refundable. In case of bad weather or change of plans, tickets may be exchanged for another night based on availability by calling 1-(844) 271-3410. The deadline to request an exchange is 3 p.m. on the day before the date of your ticket.

Members 
Adult $20.00; Child $12.00

Non-members
Adult $25.00; Child $15.00

 

Dates are as follows: Thursday, December 5, 2019, Friday, December 6, 2019, Saturday, December 7, 2019, Sunday, December 8, 2019, Thursday, December 12, 2019, Friday, December 13, 2019, Saturday, December 14, 2019, Sunday, December 15, 2019, Thursday, December 19, 2019, Friday, December 20, 2019, Saturday, December 21, 2019, and Sunday, December 22, 2019