Fireworks

Beyond the sun, sand and surf, nothing makes us feel like we're at the beach quite like a fireworks show. So we're lucky that fireworks shows are scheduled all summer long in the Myrtle Beach area. We compiled a list of what fireworks shows have been scheduled so far and where you can find them. But keep in mind, this is only what has been scheduled so far this year. Some shows are added later into the summer.

Fireworks show DATE / TIME / LOCATION

Thursday, April 25       Following the Pelicans Game - TicketReturn.com Field
Saturday, April 27       Following the Pelicans Game - TicketReturn.com Field
Saturday, May 11        Following the Pelicans Game - TicketReturn.com Field
Sunday, May 26          Following the Pelicans Game - TicketReturn.com Field
Tuesday, May 28         10 p.m. - Broadway at the Beach
Tuesday, June 4          10 p.m. - Broadway at the Beach
Tuesday, June 11        10 p.m. - Broadway at the Beach
Thursday, June 13       Following the Pelicans Game - TicketReturn.com Field
Sunday, June 16          Following the Pelicans Game - TicketReturn.com Field
Tuesday, June 18         10 p.m. - Broadway at the Beach
Friday, June 21            10 p.m. - Broadway at the Beach
Tuesday, June 25         10 p.m. - Broadway at the Beach
Friday, June 28            10 p.m. - Broadway at the Beach
Sunday, June 30          Following the Pelicans Game - TicketReturn.com Field
Tuesday, July 2            10 p.m. - Broadway at the Beach
Wednesday, July 3       Following the Pelicans Game - TicketReturn.com Field
Thursday, July 4          10 p.m. - Broadway at the Beach
Tuesday, July 9            10 p.m. - Broadway at the Beach
Friday, July 12             10 p.m. - Broadway at the Beach
Sunday, July 14           Following the Pelicans Game - TicketReturn.com Field
Tuesday, July 16          10 p.m. - Broadway at the Beach
Thursday, July 18         Following the Pelicans Game - TicketReturn.com Field
Friday, July 19             10 p.m. - Broadway at the Beach
Tuesday, July 23          10 p.m. - Broadway at the Beach
Friday, July 26             10 p.m. - Broadway at the Beach
Tuesday, July 30          10 p.m. - Broadway at the Beach
Friday, August 2           10 p.m. - Broadway at the Beach
Sunday, August 4         Following the Pelicans Game - TicketReturn.com Field
Tuesday, August 6        10 p.m. - Broadway at the Beach
Thursday, August 8       Following the Pelicans Game - TicketReturn.com Field
Friday, August 9           10 p.m. - Broadway at the Beach
Tuesday, August 13      10 p.m. - Broadway at the Beach
Friday, August 16         10 p.m. - Broadway at the Beach
Sunday, August 18        Following the Pelicans Game - TicketReturn.com Field
Tuesday, August 20      10 p.m. - Broadway at the Beach
Thursday, August 22     Following the Pelicans Game - TicketReturn.com Field
Tuesday, August 27      10 p.m. - Broadway at the Beach
Saturday, August 31     10 p.m. - Broadway at the Beach
Sunday, September 1    Following the Pelicans Game - TicketReturn.com Field
Monday, September 2    Following the Pelicans Game - TicketReturn.com Field